Coronavirus Response & Relief Supplemental Act

The Coronavirus Response & Relief team will assist MBEs as they work to prevent, prepare for and respond to the novel coronavirus crisis. We will provide technical assistance, training and education and advisory services to MBEs that have been impacted by the COVID-19 pandemic.

MBEs are fast growing, innovative, and represented in every industry sector in the United States. Minority-owned firms directly contribute to the U.S. economy and account for the creation of millions of U.S. jobs. There are nearly 11 million minority-owned businesses in the United States, employing more than 6.3 million people and generating more than $1.8 trillion in revenue annually.

To find out more about programming serving our minority businesses visit www.mbda.gov.

Sharon R. Pinder

President & CEO

Sonya Bigelow-Smith

Project Manager

Nicole Miles

Manager, Marketing & Branding

Jacob Brown

Marketing Communications Specialist

LaToya Moore

Project Coordinator

301.593.5860 | www.crmsdc.org

301.242.5320 | www.mbdadc.com

301.857.0200 | www.mbdafpc.com

Sharon R. Pinder

President & CEO
sharon.pinder@crmsdc.org

Sonya Bigelow-Smith

Director, Business Development
sonya.smith@crmsdc.org

Christine Bivens

Program Manager, MBE Services
christine.bivens@crmsdc.org

Gina Dyson

Director, Operations
gina.dyson@crmsdc.org

Joan Hairston

Director, Corporate Services
joan.hairston@crmsdc.org

Errol Taylor

Director, MBE Services
errol.taylor@crmsdc.org

Nicole Miles

Manager, Marketing & Branding
nicole.miles@crmsdc.org

Dennis Smith

Carmen Larsen

Business Consultant
clarsen@mbdabc-cr.com

LaToya Moore

Project Coordinator
lmoore@mbdabc-cr.com

Tommy Marks

Claudia Barrera

Business Analyst & Advisor
cbarrera@mbda-fpc.com

Jacob Brown

Marketing Communications Specialist
jacob.brown@mbda-fpc.com

301.593.5860 | www.crmsdc.org

Sharon R. Pinder

President & CEO
sharon.pinder@crmsdc.org

Sonya Bigelow-Smith

Director, Business Development
sonya.smith@crmsdc.org

Christine Bivens

Program Manager, MBE Services
christine.bivens@crmsdc.org

Gina Dyson

Director, Operations
gina.dyson@crmsdc.org

Joan Hairston

Director, Corporate Services
joan.hairston@crmsdc.org

Errol Taylor

Director, MBE Services
errol.taylor@crmsdc.org

Nicole Miles

Manager, Marketing & Branding
nicole.miles@crmsdc.org

301.242.5320 | www.mbdadc.com

Dennis Smith

Carmen Larsen

Business Consultant
clarsen@mbdabc-cr.com

LaToya Moore

Project Coordinator
lmoore@mbdabc-cr.com

301.857.0200 | www.mbdafpc.com

Tommy Marks

Claudia Barrera

Business Analyst & Advisor
cbarrera@mbda-fpc.com

Jacob Brown

Marketing Communications Specialist
jacob.brown@mbda-fpc.com